Upcoming Shows

Club 90s - Black Parade: MCR vs. Paramore Night

Club 90s - Black Parade: MCR vs. Paramore Night

Saturday May 26

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10

Hinds

Hinds

Goodbye Honolulu, Jasper Bones

Monday May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

SOLD OUT! JoJo

SOLD OUT! JoJo

Malia Civetz

Wednesday May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$35

Okkervil River

88.5 FM Presents

Okkervil River

Benjamin Lazar Davis

Thursday May 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

The Dead Milkmen

The Dead Milkmen

The Bombpops, Small Wigs

Friday June 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

The Dead Milkmen

The Dead Milkmen

Gentleman Junkie, Small Wigs

Saturday June 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

SOLD OUT! An Evening With Johnny Marr

SOLD OUT! An Evening With Johnny Marr

Tuesday June 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$37.50

SOLD OUT! An Evening With Johnny Marr

SOLD OUT! An Evening With Johnny Marr

Wednesday June 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$37.50

King Tuff

88.5 FM presents

King Tuff

Cut Worms, Sasami

Thursday June 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

SOLD OUT! Yo La Tengo

SOLD OUT! Yo La Tengo

Friday June 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$28

SOLD OUT! Yo La Tengo

SOLD OUT! Yo La Tengo

Saturday June 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$28

Superfruit

Superfruit

Pretty Sister

Sunday June 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20

Superfruit

Superfruit

Pretty Sister

Monday June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20

JD McPherson

JD McPherson

Nicole Atkins

Thursday June 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.5 advance / $27 day of show

Sunflower Bean

Sunflower Bean

Jesse Jo Stark

Friday June 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Simian Mobile Disco

Simian Mobile Disco

Saturday June 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$22.50

Stars

88.5 FM Presents

Stars

Shamir

Monday June 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Aly & AJ

Aly & AJ

Wednesday June 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25-150

Aly & AJ

Aly & AJ

Wednesday June 20

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

The Fontaines

The Fontaines

SWIMM, The Honeysticks

Thursday June 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

La Luz

La Luz

Summer Twins

Friday June 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

20 Years of Anticon :: A Celebration of the Life of Brendon "Alias" Whitney with special guests Baths, Yoni Wolf, Dosh, Fog Jel, Doseone, D33J, and more!

$15 first 50 tickets / $30 advance / $35 day of show

Kadhja Bonet Record Release Show

Kadhja Bonet Record Release Show

Tuesday June 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Louis Futon

Brownies and Lemonade Presents

Louis Futon

Thursday June 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

The Regrettes

The Regrettes

Destroy Boys, Fringe

Friday June 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Metropolis Live featuring Jason Bentley plus Special Guests

KCRW presents

Metropolis Live featuring Jason Bentley plus Special Guests

Saturday June 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of show

Dead Meadow

Dead Meadow

Saturday July 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Kina Grannis

Kina Grannis

Imaginary Future

Wednesday July 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 advance / $25 day of show

Drugdealer

Drugdealer

Thursday July 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Arms Akimbo

Arms Akimbo

Friday July 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of show

Juliette & The Licks

Juliette & The Licks

Friday July 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

El Dusty

El Dusty

Saturday July 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Daniel Norgren, Phil Cook

Teragram Ballroom + Aquarium Drunkard Presents

Daniel Norgren

Phil Cook

Tuesday July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Maxim Ludwig

Thursday August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20

Vacationer

Vacationer

Sego

Friday August 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Grateful Shred

Grateful Shred

Saturday August 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Hop Along

Hop Along

Thin Lips

Monday August 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $22 day of show

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

Wednesday August 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

Thursday August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Enjoy Record Release Show

Enjoy Record Release Show

Puzzle, Distractor

Friday August 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

SALES

SALES

No Vacation

Saturday August 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

Rocky Dawuni

KCRW Presents

Rocky Dawuni

Afrolicious, DJ Glenn Red

Thursday August 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Wednesday August 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Thursday August 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Friday August 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Book Of Love

Teragram Ballroom + Lethal Amounts Present

Book Of Love

Friday September 7

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$25 General Admission / $60 Meet & Greet

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

Dragondeer

Saturday September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 advance / $35 day of show

Teragram Ballroom + Church of the 8th Day present YOB

Teragram Ballroom + Church of the 8th Day present YOB

Sunday September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 early bird / $20 advance / $25 day of show

Arthur Buck

Arthur Buck

Tuesday September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

GØGGS

GØGGS

Saturday September 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

The Charlatans UK

The Charlatans UK

Friday September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50

Eleanor Friedberger

Eleanor Friedberger

Tuesday September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion

Thursday September 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

The Dales

Friday September 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Mourners

Sunday September 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Monday October 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Wednesday October 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30

IDLES

Aquarium Drunkard presents

IDLES

Bambara

Wednesday October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Fickle Friends

Fickle Friends

Thursday October 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Friday October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Saturday October 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

SYML

SYML

Wednesday October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees

Wednesday October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22

The Motet

The Motet

Thursday November 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Thursday December 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25