Upcoming Shows

The Expanders

The Expanders

Dubbest, Iya Terra

Friday November 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Justin Jay's Fantastic Voyage

Justin Jay's Fantastic Voyage

Saturday November 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $20 day of show

Sports

Sports

Yeek, Soft Glas

Thursday November 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

The Dandy Warhols, POW!

The Dandy Warhols

POW!

Friday December 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

The Dandy Warhols, POW!

The Dandy Warhols

POW!

Saturday December 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Jamila Woods

Jamila Woods

Friday December 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $20 day of show

Tijuana Panthers

Teragram Ballroom + Viva! present

Tijuana Panthers

Bane's World, Enjoy

Saturday December 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$18

METZ

METZ

Moaning

Tuesday December 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Moon Honey

Moon Honey

Kera & The Lesbians

Thursday December 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

OCS & Panache present

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

Shannon Lay, Ty Segall

Friday December 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

OCS & Panache present

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

Shannon Lay, Ty Segall

Saturday December 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Brian Newman "After Hours"

Brian Newman "After Hours"

Sunday December 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14

LA Witch

LA Witch

Thursday December 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven

Cracker

Camper Van Beethoven

Thursday December 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Kool Keith

Teragram Ballroom + Passion of the Weiss present

Kool Keith

Headkrack, Natia

Friday December 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Dance Yourself Clean - An Indie-Pop Dance Party Featuring Surprise Guests

Light & Music Collective presents

Dance Yourself Clean - An Indie-Pop Dance Party Featuring Surprise Guests

Sunday December 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

NO PARENTS

Dirty Laundry TV presents

NO PARENTS

Jurassic Shark, Prettiest Eyes, Beach Goons

Friday January 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band

KCSN presents

Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band

Nicki Bluhm

Wednesday January 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Orgone Record Release Show

Orgone Record Release Show

Friday January 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Mild High Club

Mild High Club

Jerry Paper

Saturday January 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Pond

Pond

Wednesday January 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

Friday January 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

John Maus

John Maus

Tuesday January 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$18 advance / $20 day of show

STRFKR

STRFKR

Saturday February 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance, $30 day of show

STRFKR

STRFKR

Sunday February 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance, $30 day of show

Typhoon

Typhoon

Sunday February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of show

Mike Gordon

An Evening with

Mike Gordon

Friday February 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Mike Gordon

An Evening with

Mike Gordon

Saturday February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Bahamas

Bahamas

The Weather Station

Wednesday February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 with album bundle

Bully

Bully

Melkbelly

Thursday February 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Superchunk

Superchunk

Bat Fangs

Friday February 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

Porches

Porches

Friday March 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose

Saturday March 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Ought

Ought

Flasher

Monday March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

The Go! Team

The Go! Team

Saturday March 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Thursday March 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

Monday April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50 with album bundle

Marlon Williams

89.9 KCRW Presents

Marlon Williams

Wednesday April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

Saturday April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Nada Surf

Nada Surf

Saturday May 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50