Upcoming Shows

The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion

Daise

Thursday September 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

The Dales

Friday September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

MPG

MPG

Saturday September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20 advance / $25 day of show

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Mourners

Sunday September 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Jesse Jo Stark

Monday October 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Wednesday October 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Kitchen Dwellers

Thursday October 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $22 day of show / 2-day passes $30

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

The Higgs

Friday October 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$18 advance / $22 day of show / 2-day passes $30

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

Hamish Anderson

Saturday October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

IDLES

Aquarium Drunkard presents

IDLES

Bambara

Wednesday October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16

Fickle Friends

Fickle Friends

bülow

Thursday October 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Buke And Gase

Friday October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Buke And Gase

Saturday October 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

MyChildren MyBride

Church of the 8th Day + Teragram Ballroom

MyChildren MyBride

Sunday October 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 earlybird advance (100) / $20 advance / $25 at the door

Soccer Mommy

Soccer Mommy

SASAMI

Tuesday October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

SYML

Alt 98.7 presents

SYML

Dizzy

Wednesday October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Undead Prom: Kid Bloom with Smoke Season plus Bahari

Undead Prom: Kid Bloom with Smoke Season plus Bahari

Smoke Season, Bahari

Thursday October 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $20 day of show

Dead Sara

Dead Sara

Sego

Saturday October 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Dead Sara

Dead Sara

Sego

Sunday October 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Roast of Ronnie Radke

Roast of Ronnie Radke

Monday October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20

Real Friends

Real Friends

Friday October 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23 advance / $27 at the door

Mellowdrone

Mellowdrone

Saturday October 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Youngblood Brass Band

Youngblood Brass Band

Sunday October 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees

EXEK, Prettiest Eyes

Wednesday October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$22

The Motet

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

The Motet

The Dip

Thursday November 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings

Tiger Hatchery, Divinity Band

Friday November 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Death From Above :: Heads Up! Is Now

Death From Above :: Heads Up! Is Now

Sunday November 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.50

Rubblebucket

Rubblebucket

Diet Cig, Tōth

Tuesday November 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Robotaki Live - The Experiment

Teragram Ballroom + Brownies and Lemonade present

Robotaki Live - The Experiment

AObeats, X&G

Thursday November 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show

Guided By Voices

Aquarium Drunkard presents

Guided By Voices

Friday November 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$38

Spafford

Spafford

Midnight North

Saturday November 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

mewithoutYou

mewithoutYou

Smidley, Davey and the Chains

Monday November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 at the door

Emily Kinney :: Same Mistakes Tour

Emily Kinney :: Same Mistakes Tour

Paul McDonald

Tuesday November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Milo Greene

Milo Greene

Sharaya Summers

Wednesday November 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of show

Trophy Eyes and Seaway plus Microwave

Trophy Eyes and Seaway plus Microwave

Thursday November 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $22 at the door

WHY? performs Alopecia

WHY? performs Alopecia

Friday November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Orgone Record Release Show

Orgone Record Release Show

Saturday November 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Blockhead with Yppah plus Arms and Sleepers

Blockhead with Yppah plus Arms and Sleepers

Yppah, Arms And Sleepers

Sunday November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

The Orb :: A 30th Anniversary Celebration of The Orb

The Orb :: A 30th Anniversary Celebration of The Orb

Wednesday November 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance $30 / Day of Show $35

El Ten Eleven

El Ten Eleven

Tennis System

Thursday November 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Wednesday December 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Squirrel Nut Zippers Christmas Show

Squirrel Nut Zippers Christmas Show

Friday December 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Peter Bjorn And John

Peter Bjorn And John

Saturday December 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Hands Like Houses

Hands Like Houses

Emarosa, Devour The Day, The Faim, Arlington

Sunday December 9

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show

Rodrigo Amarante

Rodrigo Amarante

Chris Cohen

Tuesday December 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Moorea Masa & The Mood

Thursday December 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

Friday December 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Michael Rault

Saturday December 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of show

CHON

CHON

Sunday December 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.99 advance / $35 day of show

Seahaven

Seahaven

Wednesday December 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Thursday December 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of show

Teenage Fanclub

Teenage Fanclub

Tuesday February 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Teenage Fanclub

Teenage Fanclub

Wednesday February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$26