Upcoming Shows

Moon Honey

Moon Honey

Kera & The Lesbians, Veronica Bianqui

Thursday December 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

OCS & Panache present

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

Ty Segall, Shannon Lay

Friday December 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

OCS & Panache present

OCS (A mellow sit-down set with John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas)

Ty Segall, Shannon Lay

Saturday December 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20

Brian Newman "After Hours"

Brian Newman "After Hours"

Sunday December 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14

LA Witch

LA Witch

Sugar Candy Mountain, The Mad Walls

Thursday December 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Sex Cells feat. Amanda Lepore, Brooke Candy and Traci Lords with Cazwell plus DJ Matthew Pernicano

Lethal Amounts presents

Sex Cells feat. Amanda Lepore, Brooke Candy and Traci Lords with Cazwell plus DJ Matthew Pernicano

Friday December 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven

Cracker

Camper Van Beethoven

Thursday December 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Kool Keith

Teragram Ballroom + Passion of the Weiss present

Kool Keith

Headkrack, Natia

Friday December 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Dance Yourself Clean - An Indie-Pop Dance Party Featuring Surprise Guests

Light & Music Collective presents

Dance Yourself Clean - An Indie-Pop Dance Party Featuring Surprise Guests

Sunday December 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

NO PARENTS

Dirty Laundry TV presents

NO PARENTS

Jurassic Shark, Prettiest Eyes, Beach Goons

Friday January 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band

KCSN presents

Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band

Nicki Bluhm

Wednesday January 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Orgone Record Release Show

Orgone Record Release Show

Friday January 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Mild High Club

Mild High Club

Jerry Paper

Saturday January 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Pond

Pond

Fascinator

Wednesday January 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

Friday January 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$26

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

Saturday January 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

Sunday January 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

John Maus

John Maus

Tuesday January 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$18 advance / $20 day of show

STRFKR

STRFKR

Saturday February 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$26 advance, $30 day of show

STRFKR

STRFKR

Sunday February 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance, $30 day of show

Typhoon

Typhoon

Mimicking Birds, Matt Dorrien

Sunday February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of show

Mike Gordon

An Evening with

Mike Gordon

Friday February 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Mike Gordon

An Evening with

Mike Gordon

Saturday February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Jeff Rosenstock

Jeff Rosenstock

Lemuria, ROAR

Sunday February 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Shamir

Shamir

Sizzy Rocket

Tuesday February 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Bahamas

Bahamas

The Weather Station

Wednesday February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20 with album bundle

Bully

Bully

Melkbelly

Thursday February 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Superchunk

Superchunk

Bat Fangs

Friday February 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

Good Old War, Justin Nozuka

Good Old War

Justin Nozuka

Saturday February 24

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening With Buffalo Tom

An Evening With Buffalo Tom

Saturday March 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance / $30 day of show

Earthless

Earthless

Kikagaku Moyo, JJUUJJUU

Sunday March 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Porches

Porches

Friday March 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Vitalic

Vitalic

Thursday March 15

8:00 pm

More Info

Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose

Saturday March 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Ought

Ought

Flasher

Monday March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Lucy Dacus with And The Kids

Lucy Dacus with And The Kids

And the Kids

Thursday March 22

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Friday December 15
10:00 am PST

$18 advance / $20 day of show

The Go! Team

The Go! Team

Saturday March 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Thursday March 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

88.5 presents

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

Monday April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50 with album bundle

Marlon Williams

89.9 KCRW Presents

Marlon Williams

Tiny Ruins

Wednesday April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

I The Mighty, Don Broco, Jule Vera

Saturday April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

The Soft Moon

The Soft Moon

Friday April 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Wild Child- Expectations Tour

Wild Child- Expectations Tour

Thursday May 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Nada Surf

88.5FM presents

Nada Surf

Saturday May 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Pedro The Lion

Pedro The Lion

David Dondero

Monday May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Friday June 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Saturday June 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28