Upcoming Shows

Dean Wareham performs Galaxie 500 classic On Fire

Dean Wareham performs Galaxie 500 classic On Fire

Papercuts

Friday July 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Benji Hughes and The Goddamn Bats

Benji Hughes and The Goddamn Bats

Saturday July 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$25

We Were Promised Jetpacks

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Catholic Action

Sunday July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23-$25

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted

Warm Drag

Friday July 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

School of Rock AllStars

School of Rock AllStars

Sunday July 28

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10-$15

JULIA HOLTER

JULIA HOLTER

Ana Roxanne

Thursday August 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted

Richard Rose

Friday August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Altin Gün

Altin Gün

Thursday August 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted

Vice Cooler

Friday August 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

tiLLie

Saturday August 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$51-$61

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

tiLLie

Sunday August 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$51-$61

Murder City Devils

Murder City Devils

The Intelligence

Tuesday August 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26-$30

Reggie Watts & Karen

Reggie Watts & Karen

Danke

Thursday August 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays  First Taste + Goodbye Bread

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Goodbye Bread

The Intelligence

Friday August 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

3TEETH

3TEETH

Author & Punisher, Lana del Rabies

Saturday August 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22-$25

Vista Kicks

Vista Kicks

Aging Actress, Honyock

Wednesday August 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $20 Day of Show

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Goodbye Bread

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Goodbye Bread

Oog Bogo

Friday August 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Azam Ali

Azam Ali

Jeff Rona

Sunday August 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance / $28 Day of Show

MC50

Teragram Ballroom & Cretin Hop Present

MC50

Porcupine

Tuesday August 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Emotional Mugger

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Emotional Mugger

Lamps

Friday August 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

KML Afterparty

KML Afterparty

Sunday September 1

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

Thursday September 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 ($60 VIP Meet & Greet)

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Emotional Mugger

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Emotional Mugger

The Orange Man

Friday September 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

WHY?

WHY?

Barrie

Saturday September 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

Torche

Torche

Tuesday September 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $20 Day of Show

Benny Sings

Benny Sings

Thursday September 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator

KCRW Presents

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator

Ruth Garbus

Friday September 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Adrian Belew

Adrian Belew

Saul Zozana

Saturday September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40

Northlane with Erra

Northlane with Erra

Currents, Crystal Lake

Sunday September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$22

10,000 Maniacs

10,000 Maniacs

Tuesday September 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator

KCRW Presents

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator

DMBQ

Friday September 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Russian Circles

Russian Circles

Saturday September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$22

Sheer Mag

Sheer Mag

Tweens

Sunday September 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance / $18 Day of Show

Kate Tempest

Kate Tempest

Tuesday September 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance / $23 Day of Show

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Wednesday September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Fontaines D.C.

Aquarium Drunkard Presents...

Fontaines D.C.

Pottery

Thursday September 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$18

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator

KCRW Presents

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator

DMBQ

Friday September 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Half Moon Run

Half Moon Run

Saturday September 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 (Includes $1 donation to Plus1)

girl in red - world in red

girl in red - world in red

Isaac Dunbar

Sunday September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Shura

Shura

Wednesday October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The Budos Band

The Budos Band

Friday October 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26-$30

Hiss Golden Messenger

88.5 FM Presents...

Hiss Golden Messenger

Daughter of Swords

Saturday October 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23-$26 (Includes $1 donation to charity)

Daniel Norgren

Daniel Norgren

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Tuesday October 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$22

Too Many Zooz

Too Many Zooz

Thumpasaurus

Wednesday October 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23-$25

Ride

Ride

The Spirit Of The Beehive

Monday October 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

The Beaches

Friday October 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Big Wreck

Big Wreck

Sunday October 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

MUNICIPAL WASTE AND NAPALM DEATH

The Teragram Ballroom + Church of the 8th Day present

MUNICIPAL WASTE AND NAPALM DEATH

Sick Of It All, Take Offense, Evildead

Wednesday October 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$28-$30

MUNICIPAL WASTE AND NAPALM DEATH

The Teragram Ballroom + Church of the 8th Day present

MUNICIPAL WASTE AND NAPALM DEATH

Sick Of It All, Take Offense, Blade Killer

Thursday October 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30

Mikal Cronin

Mikal Cronin

Friday October 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance / $17 Day of Show

Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

Liza Anne

Saturday October 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

Oh Sees

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes, DYNASTY HANDBAG

Thursday October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$24-$26

Holy Ghost! Live

Holy Ghost! Live

Saturday November 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Holy Ghost! Live

Holy Ghost! Live

Sunday November 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

Thursday November 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Penny & Sparrow

Penny & Sparrow

Lily & Madeleine

Friday November 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17-$20; $57 for VIP Package

Miami Horror

Miami Horror

Saturday November 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance / $25 Day of Show

The Babe Rainbow

The Babe Rainbow

Wednesday November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

Friday November 15

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22-$25

Mating Ritual

KROQ Locals Only Presents...

Mating Ritual

Saturday November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12-$15

Monolord with Blackwater Holylight, and Yidhra

Teragram Ballroom & Church of the 8th Day present...

Monolord with Blackwater Holylight, and Yidhra

Blackwater Holylight, Yidhra

Wednesday November 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Early Bird / $20 Advance / $25 Day of Show

Defeater, Modern Life Is War

Defeater

Modern Life Is War

Saturday December 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Ours

Ours

Sunday December 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Friday July 19
10:00 am PDT

$26 Advance / $30 Day of Show

Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven

Cracker

Camper Van Beethoven

Monday December 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

GUIDED BY VOICES NEW YEARS The Ultimate Year-End Blow-out!  One hundred songs!

GUIDED BY VOICES NEW YEARS The Ultimate Year-End Blow-out! One hundred songs!

Tuesday December 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$100