Upcoming Shows

El Dusty

Event Rescheduled: The El Dusty record release show is being moved to Moroccan Lounge on August 5th. All tickets from the Teragram Ballroom show will be honored. Thank you.

El Dusty

Saturday July 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Rescheduled

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Beach Bums

Penniback x Smashclub present

Beach Bums

Girl Pusher, Sabrina Is Not In This Chat!, plus MORE

Friday July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 advance / $15 day of show

Daniel Norgren, Phil Cook

Teragram Ballroom + Aquarium Drunkard Presents

Daniel Norgren

Phil Cook

Tuesday July 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Maxim Ludwig

Thursday August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20

Vacationer

KCRW presents

Vacationer

Sego

Friday August 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Grateful Shred with very special guest Howlin Rain

Grateful Shred with very special guest Howlin Rain

Howlin Rain

Saturday August 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Hop Along

Hop Along

Thin Lips

Monday August 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $22 day of show

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

Wednesday August 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

Thursday August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Enjoy Record Release Show

Enjoy Record Release Show

Puzzle, Distractor

Friday August 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

SALES

SALES

No Vacation, Hana Vu

Saturday August 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

Aquilo

Aquilo

Flora Cash

Monday August 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Rocky Dawuni

KCRW Presents

Rocky Dawuni

Capofresh Ensemble featuring Kahlil Cummings + Jimetta Rose & more, DJ Glenn Red

Thursday August 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Wednesday August 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Thursday August 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Friday August 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

KCRW presents

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Monday August 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Napalm Death

Teragram Ballroom & Church of the 8th Day present

Napalm Death

Cattle Decapitation, Crematorium, Thrown Into Exile

Tuesday August 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Candi Staton

Teragram Ballroom + Aquarium Drunkard present

Candi Staton

Friday August 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Dino Cazares' Birthday Party featuring Asesino plus Special Guests Thanatology, Lepra (reunion), Darksun and Horsemen of the Apocalypse

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Book Of Love

Teragram Ballroom + Lethal Amounts present

Book Of Love

Friday September 7

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$25 General Admission / $60 Meet & Greet

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

Dragondeer

Saturday September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 advance / $35 day of show

Teragram Ballroom + Church of the 8th Day present YOB

Teragram Ballroom + Church of the 8th Day present YOB

Sunday September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 early bird / $20 advance / $25 day of show

Arthur Buck

Arthur Buck

Tuesday September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Juana Molina

Juana Molina

Friday September 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

GØGGS

GØGGS

Saturday September 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Rina Sawayama

Rina Sawayama

Tuesday September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

The Holdup

The Holdup

Thursday September 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

The Charlatans UK

The Charlatans UK

Friday September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50

Elderbrook

Elderbrook

White Cliffs, BAILE

Saturday September 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Eleanor Friedberger

Eleanor Friedberger

Tuesday September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion

Thursday September 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

The Dales

Friday September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Mourners

Sunday September 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Monday October 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Wednesday October 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Kitchen Dwellers

Thursday October 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $22 day of show / 2-day passes $30

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

The Higgs

Friday October 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$18 advance / $22 day of show / 2-day passes $30

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

Saturday October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

IDLES

Aquarium Drunkard presents

IDLES

Bambara

Wednesday October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Fickle Friends

Fickle Friends

Thursday October 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Friday October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Saturday October 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

Soccer Mommy

Soccer Mommy

SASAMI

Tuesday October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

SYML

Alt 98.7 presents

SYML

Dizzy

Wednesday October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Dead Sara

Dead Sara

Saturday October 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Mellowdrone

Mellowdrone

Saturday October 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees

EXEK, Prettiest Eyes

Wednesday October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$22

The Motet

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

The Motet

The Dip

Thursday November 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Rubblebucket

Rubblebucket

Tuesday November 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Guided By Voices

Aquarium Drunkard presents

Guided By Voices

Friday November 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$38

Spafford

Spafford

Saturday November 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Why? performs Alopecia

Why? performs Alopecia

Friday November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Blockhead with Yppah plus Arms and Sleepers

Blockhead with Yppah plus Arms and Sleepers

Yppah, Arms And Sleepers

Sunday November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

El Ten Eleven

El Ten Eleven

Thursday November 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Wednesday December 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Thursday December 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

Friday December 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20