Upcoming Shows

The Lemonheads

The Lemonheads

The Restless Age

Friday May 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Riot! at the Disco

Riot! at the Disco

Saturday May 25

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE BEFORE 10pm DAY OF SHOW W/ RSVP - $10 Guaranteed Entry

The Twilight Sad

The Twilight Sad

Kathryn Joseph

Thursday May 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Royal Trux

Royal Trux

Surfbort

Friday May 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$30-$35

Full Of Hell with Primitive Man, Genocide Pact, and Crematorium

Church of the 8th Day & Teragram Ballroom Present:

Full Of Hell with Primitive Man, Genocide Pact, and Crematorium

Primitive Man, Genocide Pact, Crematorium

Saturday June 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15-$20

Culture Abuse

Culture Abuse

Tony Molina, Dare

Friday June 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$18

Princess

Princess

DJ Crucial

Saturday June 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30-$35

San Cisco

San Cisco

Carla Geneve

Monday June 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22-$25

Foxwarren

KCRW Presents...

Foxwarren

Hannah Cohen

Tuesday June 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Operators

Operators

DOOMSQUAD

Thursday June 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Diane Coffee

Diane Coffee

Claire George

Friday June 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$18

DJ Paul V. presents Totally Gay 80's

DJ Paul V. presents Totally Gay 80's

Saturday June 15

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8

Allan Rayman

Allan Rayman

Tuesday June 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

The Heavy

The Heavy

Jesse Jo Stark

Wednesday June 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Pup

Pup

Ratboys, Beach Bunny

Thursday June 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20

Pup

Pup

Ratboys, Beach Bunny

Friday June 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20

Indigo Girls

88.5 Presents...

Indigo Girls

Chastity Brown

Tuesday June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$45

Remo Drive

Remo Drive

Wednesday June 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17-$20

Priests

Priests

Sons Of An Illustrious Father, Polyplastic

Thursday June 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$18

Mini Mansions

KROQ Locals Only presents

Mini Mansions

Alexandra Savoir

Friday June 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12

Yeasayer

Yeasayer

Saturday June 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Mega64

Mega64

Sunday June 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Cubensis, Moonalice

Cubensis

Moonalice

Saturday July 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Amyl and The Sniffers

Amyl and The Sniffers

Alice Bag, MOSS

Sunday July 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14-$16

SadGirl

SadGirl

Thursday July 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$18

Gabe Bondoc

Gabe Bondoc

Drea Rose, TJ Brown, Albert Posis

Friday July 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25 & $50 for VIP

The Boys of Summer Tour 2019

The Boys of Summer Tour 2019

Saturday July 13

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$39

Dean Wareham performs Galaxie 500 classic On Fire

Dean Wareham performs Galaxie 500 classic On Fire

Papercuts

Friday July 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Benji Hughes and The Goddamn Bats

Benji Hughes and The Goddamn Bats

Saturday July 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$25

We Were Promised Jetpacks

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Catholic Action

Sunday July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23-$25

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted

Friday July 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

School of Rock AllStars

School of Rock AllStars

Sunday July 28

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10-$15

JULIA HOLTER

JULIA HOLTER

Thursday August 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted

Friday August 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Altin Gün

Altin Gün

Thursday August 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted

Friday August 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

tiLLie

Saturday August 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$51-$61

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour

tiLLie

Sunday August 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$51-$61

Murder City Devils

Murder City Devils

Tuesday August 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26-$30

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread

Friday August 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

3TEETH

3TEETH

Saturday August 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22-$25

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread

Friday August 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger

Friday August 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

Thursday September 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30 ($60 VIP Meet & Greet)

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger

Friday September 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Benny Sings

Benny Sings

Thursday September 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator

Friday September 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Adrian Belew

Adrian Belew

Saul Zozana

Saturday September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40

Northlane with Erra

Northlane with Erra

Currents, Crystal Lake

Sunday September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$22

10,000 Maniacs

10,000 Maniacs

Tuesday September 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator

Friday September 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Russian Circles

Russian Circles

Saturday September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$22

Fontaines D.C.

Aquarium Drunkard Presents...

Fontaines D.C.

Pottery

Thursday September 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$18

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator

Ty Segall & Freedom Band - Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator

Friday September 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28-$30 OR $200 for 10 Show Package

Half Moon Run

Half Moon Run

Saturday September 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21 (Includes $1 donation to Plus1)

girl in red - world in red

girl in red - world in red

Sunday September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Shura

Shura

Wednesday October 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Hiss Golden Messenger

88.5 FM Presents...

Hiss Golden Messenger

Saturday October 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23-$26 (Includes $1 donation to charity)

Daniel Norgren

Daniel Norgren

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Tuesday October 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$22

Too Many Zooz with Thumpasaurus

Too Many Zooz with Thumpasaurus

Thumpasaurus

Wednesday October 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23-$25

Ride

Ride

Monday October 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Oh Sees

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes

Thursday October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$24-$26

Holy Ghost! Live

Holy Ghost! Live

Saturday November 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Holy Ghost! Live

Holy Ghost! Live

Sunday November 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

GUIDED BY VOICES NEW YEARS The Ultimate Year-End Blow-out!  One hundred songs!

GUIDED BY VOICES NEW YEARS The Ultimate Year-End Blow-out! One hundred songs!

Tuesday December 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$100