Upcoming Shows

Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band

KCSN presents

Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band

Nicki Bluhm

Wednesday January 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Orgone Record Release Show

Orgone Record Release Show

Boogaloo Assassins

Friday January 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Mild High Club

Mild High Club

Jerry Paper

Saturday January 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20

Pond

Event Postponed: Due to unforeseen circumstances our show with Pond on January 24th has been moved to May 21st. We appreciate your understanding.

Pond

Fascinator

Wednesday January 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Postponed

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

CCR Headcleaner

Friday January 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$26

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

Peacers

Saturday January 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$26

Ty Segall

Ty Segall

Lamps

Sunday January 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

John Maus

John Maus

Holy Shit

Tuesday January 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$18 advance / $20 day of show

STRFKR

STRFKR

Saturday February 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$26 advance, $30 day of show

STRFKR

STRFKR

Sunday February 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance, $30 day of show

Typhoon

Typhoon

Mimicking Birds, Matt Dorrien

Sunday February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of show

Mike Gordon

An Evening with

Mike Gordon

Friday February 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Mike Gordon

An Evening with

Mike Gordon

Saturday February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Jeff Rosenstock

Jeff Rosenstock

Lemuria, ROAR

Sunday February 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Shamir

Shamir

Sizzy Rocket

Tuesday February 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Bahamas

Bahamas

The Weather Station

Wednesday February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20 with album bundle

Bully

Bully

Melkbelly

Thursday February 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Superchunk

Superchunk

Bat Fangs

Friday February 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

Good Old War, Justin Nozuka

Good Old War

Justin Nozuka

Saturday February 24

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Cut Chemist

Cut Chemist

Friday March 2

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

An Evening With Buffalo Tom

An Evening With Buffalo Tom

Saturday March 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance / $30 day of show

Earthless

Earthless

Kikagaku Moyo, JJUUJJUU

Sunday March 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Lo Moon

Lo Moon

Thursday March 8

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Porches

Porches

Friday March 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Protomartyr

Protomartyr

Saturday March 10

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Vitalic

Teragram Ballroom + Lethal Amounts present

Vitalic

Thursday March 15

8:00 pm

More Info

$15-$25

HIRIE

HIRIE

indubious, For Peace Band

Friday March 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose

Saturday March 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Ought

Ought

Flasher

Monday March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

And the Kids

Thursday March 22

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Moon Hooch

Moon Hooch

The Accidentals

Friday March 23

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14

The Go! Team

The Go! Team

Skating Polly

Saturday March 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Sisu

Thursday March 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

88.5 + The Bluegrass Situation presents

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

Monday April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50 with album bundle

Marlon Williams

89.9 KCRW Presents

Marlon Williams

Tiny Ruins

Wednesday April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

I The Mighty, Don Broco, Jule Vera

Saturday April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

The Soft Moon

Teragram Ballroom + Lethal Amounts present

The Soft Moon

Liebestod

Friday April 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Wild Child- Expectations Tour

Wild Child- Expectations Tour

Thursday May 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

of Montreal

of Montreal

Friday May 4

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

GoGo Penguin :: A Humdrum Star live

GoGo Penguin :: A Humdrum Star live

Tuesday May 8

7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Sure Sure

Sure Sure

Thursday May 10

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians

Friday May 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20

Nada Surf

88.5FM presents

Nada Surf

Saturday May 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Pedro The Lion

Pedro The Lion

David Dondero

Monday May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Wednesday May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of show

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Friday June 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Saturday June 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28