Upcoming Shows

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Geneva Jacuzzi, Cola Boyy

Wednesday August 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Bane's World, Cmon

Thursday August 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco

Cowgirl Clue, Superstar & Star

Friday August 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$42 advance / $45 day of show

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

KCRW presents

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Jo Passed

Monday August 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Napalm Death

Teragram Ballroom & Church of the 8th Day present

Napalm Death

Cattle Decapitation, Crematorium, Thrown Into Exile

Tuesday August 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Dino Cazares' Birthday Party featuring Asesino plus Special Guests Thanatology, Lepra (reunion), Darksun and Horsemen of the Apocalypse

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Concerto Con

Danger Collective Records presents

Concerto Con

Monday September 3

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $30 day of show

Book Of Love

Teragram Ballroom + Lethal Amounts present

Book Of Love

Friday September 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$25 General Admission / $60 Meet & Greet

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

Dragondeer

Saturday September 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 advance / $35 day of show

YOB

Teragram Ballroom + Church of the 8th Day present

YOB

Acid King

Sunday September 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 early bird / $20 advance / $25 day of show

Arthur Buck

Arthur Buck

Tuesday September 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Emo Night Brooklyn

Emo Night Brooklyn

Thursday September 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 first 200 tickets / $12 advance / $15 day of show

Juana Molina

Juana Molina

Friday September 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

GØGGS

GØGGS

Shark Toys, C57BL/6

Saturday September 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Rina Sawayama

Rina Sawayama

Clarence Clarity (DJ Set)

Tuesday September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

The Holdup

The Holdup

Carter Reeves (of AER)

Thursday September 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

The Charlatans UK

The Charlatans UK

Friday September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50

Elderbrook

Elderbrook

White Cliffs, BAILE

Saturday September 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Eleanor Friedberger

Eleanor Friedberger

PILL

Tuesday September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion

Daise

Thursday September 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

The Dales

Friday September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

MPG

MPG

Saturday September 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Mourners

Sunday September 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Jesse Jo Stark

Monday October 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Wednesday October 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Kitchen Dwellers

Thursday October 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $22 day of show / 2-day passes $30

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

The Higgs

Friday October 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$18 advance / $22 day of show / 2-day passes $30

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

Saturday October 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

IDLES

Aquarium Drunkard presents

IDLES

Bambara

Wednesday October 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Fickle Friends

Fickle Friends

Thursday October 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Friday October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

Shellac

Shellac

Saturday October 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22 advance / $24 day of show

MyChildren MyBride

Church of the 8th Day + Teragram Ballroom

MyChildren MyBride

Sunday October 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 earlybird advance (100) / $20 advance / $25 at the door

Soccer Mommy

Soccer Mommy

SASAMI

Tuesday October 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

SYML

Alt 98.7 presents

SYML

Dizzy

Wednesday October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Dead Sara

Dead Sara

Saturday October 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Real Friends

Real Friends

Friday October 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23 advance / $27 at the door

Mellowdrone

Mellowdrone

Saturday October 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Youngblood Brass Band

Youngblood Brass Band

Sunday October 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees

EXEK, Prettiest Eyes

Wednesday October 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$22

The Motet

SUPERGOODMUSIC + Spin Cycle present

The Motet

The Dip

Thursday November 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings

Tiger Hatchery

Friday November 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Death From Above :: Heads Up! Is Now

Death From Above :: Heads Up! Is Now

Sunday November 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Rubblebucket

Rubblebucket

Diet Cig, Tōth

Tuesday November 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Robotaki Live - The Experiment

Teragram Ballroom + Brownies and Lemonade present

Robotaki Live - The Experiment

Thursday November 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show

Guided By Voices

Aquarium Drunkard presents

Guided By Voices

Friday November 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$38

Spafford

Spafford

Saturday November 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

mewithoutYou

mewithoutYou

Monday November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Friday August 24
10:00 am PDT

$22 advance / $25 at the door

Emily Kinney :: Same Mistakes Tour

Emily Kinney :: Same Mistakes Tour

Paul McDonald

Tuesday November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Milo Greene

Milo Greene

Wednesday November 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of show

Why? performs Alopecia

Why? performs Alopecia

Friday November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Orgone Record Release Show

Orgone Record Release Show

Saturday November 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Blockhead with Yppah plus Arms and Sleepers

Blockhead with Yppah plus Arms and Sleepers

Yppah, Arms And Sleepers

Sunday November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

The Orb :: A 30th Anniversary Celebration of The Orb

The Orb :: A 30th Anniversary Celebration of The Orb

Wednesday November 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance $30 / Day of Show $35

El Ten Eleven

El Ten Eleven

Tennis System

Thursday November 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Wednesday December 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Squirrel Nut Zippers Christmas Show

Squirrel Nut Zippers Christmas Show

Friday December 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30

Peter Bjorn And John

Peter Bjorn And John

Saturday December 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Hands Like Houses

Hands Like Houses

Emarosa, Devour The Day, Arlington

Sunday December 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 advance / $20 day of show

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Moorea Masa & The Mood

Thursday December 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

Friday December 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Seahaven

Seahaven

Wednesday December 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16