Upcoming Shows

Rodrigo Amarante

Rodrigo Amarante

Chris Cohen

Tuesday December 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Tengger Cavalry: Acoustic Set + Metal Set

Event Off Sale: VENUE CHANGE: This event has been moved to The Hi Hat on December 13th. All tickets purchased for Teragram Ballroom will be honored. Thank you.

Tengger Cavalry: Acoustic Set + Metal Set

Wednesday December 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Off Sale

$20-$25

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Moorea Masa & The Mood

Thursday December 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

LOYAL

Friday December 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Roosevelt (late show)

Roosevelt (late show)

LOYAL

Friday December 14

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Ezra Furman

Event Cancelled: Due to unforeseen circumstances the Ezra Furman show on December 15th has been cancelled. Details on the rescheduled date coming soon.

Ezra Furman

Jess Cornelius

Saturday December 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$15 advance / $17 day of show

CHON

CHON

LITE

Sunday December 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.99 advance / $35 day of show

The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

The Steady 45's

Friday December 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance / $30 at the door

Seahaven

Seahaven

Cory Wells

Wednesday December 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Anarbor

Thursday December 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 advance / $25 day of show

Poolside

Poolside

Amo Amo

Friday December 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

New Year's Eve Eve with Grateful Shred

New Year's Eve Eve with Grateful Shred

Sunday December 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20 advance / $25 day of show

Dance Yourself Clean

Dance Yourself Clean

Monday December 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 Early Bird

BoomBox

BoomBox

Wednesday January 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Aquarium Drunkard Presents Amen Dunes

Aquarium Drunkard Presents Amen Dunes

Friday January 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

As It Is

As It Is

Point North

Thursday January 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$16-$18

Chrome Sparks

Chrome Sparks

Teen Daze

Wednesday January 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Church of the 8th Day + Teragram Ballroom present Corrosion Of Conformity

Church of the 8th Day + Teragram Ballroom present Corrosion Of Conformity

Crowbar, Weedeater, Mothership

Sunday January 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29

Ghost-Note and Friends + Ida Nelson (Prince) with special guests The Truth Band

Ghost-Note and Friends + Ida Nelson (Prince) with special guests The Truth Band

The Truth Band

Monday January 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Turkuaz

Turkuaz

paris_monster

Friday February 1

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Aquarium Drunkard Presents Steve Gunn

Aquarium Drunkard Presents Steve Gunn

Saturday February 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

KONGOS

Alt 98.7 presents

KONGOS

Fitness

Friday February 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance / $30 day of show

Post Animal, Ron Gallo

Post Animal

Ron Gallo

Saturday February 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$18

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Tuesday February 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Wednesday February 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Coathangers

The Coathangers

Thursday February 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

BAYNK

BAYNK

Saturday February 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16-$20

Teenage Fanclub

Teenage Fanclub

The Love Language

Tuesday February 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Teenage Fanclub

Teenage Fanclub

The Love Language

Wednesday February 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$26

Bob Mould Band

Bob Mould Band

Criminal Hygiene

Friday March 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Caroline Rose

Caroline Rose

Saturday March 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

TV Girl

TV Girl

Thursday March 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Royal Trux

Royal Trux

Friday March 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30-$35

You Me At Six

You Me At Six

Dreamers, Machineheart

Monday March 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Part Time

Part Time

Vinyl Williams, Draag

Friday March 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

HÆLOS

HÆLOS

Tuesday March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Wednesday March 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Halfnoise

Halfnoise

Thursday March 21

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17-$20

Durand Jones & The Indications

Durand Jones & The Indications

Ginger Root

Wednesday March 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18-$20

Pink Talking Fish

Pink Talking Fish

Saturday March 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Mt. Joy

Mt. Joy

Wilderado

Friday April 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 advance / $22 day of show

White Denim

White Denim

Friday April 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

HEALTH

HEALTH

Friday May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Julia Jacklin

Julia Jacklin

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Thursday May 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16