Upcoming Shows

Mike Gordon

An Evening with

Mike Gordon

Saturday February 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Jeff Rosenstock

88.9 KXLU Presents

Jeff Rosenstock

Lemuria, ROAR

Sunday February 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Shamir

Shamir

Sizzy Rocket

Tuesday February 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bahamas

Bahamas

The Weather Station

Wednesday February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20 with album bundle

Bully

Bully

Melkbelly, Potty Mouth

Thursday February 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Superchunk

Superchunk

Bat Fangs

Friday February 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Good Old War, Justin Nozuka

Good Old War

Justin Nozuka

Saturday February 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Cut Chemist

Low End Theory and 89.9 KCRW Present

Cut Chemist

Friday March 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 day of show

An Evening With Buffalo Tom

An Evening With Buffalo Tom

Saturday March 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 advance / $30 day of show

Earthless

Earthless

Kikagaku Moyo, JJUUJJUU

Sunday March 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Porches

Porches

Girl Ray, Harmony Tividad (of Girlpool)

Friday March 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Protomartyr

Protomartyr

Saturday March 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Vitalic

Teragram Ballroom + Lethal Amounts present

Vitalic

Thursday March 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15-$25

HIRIE

HIRIE

indubious, For Peace Band

Friday March 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose

Terror, Jesus Piece, Year Of The Knife, Vamachara

Saturday March 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Ought

Ought

Flasher

Monday March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 advance / $18 day of show

Lucy Dacus

Lucy Dacus

And the Kids, Adult Mom

Thursday March 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Moon Hooch

Moon Hooch

The Accidentals

Friday March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14

The Go! Team

The Go! Team

Skating Polly

Saturday March 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Sisu

Thursday March 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

88.5 + The Bluegrass Situation presents

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

Monday April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50 with album bundle

Marlon Williams

89.9 KCRW Presents

Marlon Williams

Tiny Ruins

Wednesday April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Story Of The Year

Story Of The Year

Thursday April 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Jon Batiste

Jon Batiste

Friday April 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 General Admission/$50 limited premium seating

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

Our Last Night - Selective Hearing North American Tour 2018

I The Mighty, Don Broco, Jule Vera

Saturday April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

The California Honeydrops

The California Honeydrops

Thursday April 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

The Soft Moon

Teragram Ballroom + Lethal Amounts present

The Soft Moon

Liebestod, Boy Harsher

Friday April 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16

Penguin Prison

89.9 KCRW Presents

Penguin Prison

Little Monarch

Friday April 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Lo Moon

89.9 KCRW Presents

Lo Moon

Tuesday May 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Lissie

Lissie

Wednesday May 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23-$95

Wild Child- Expectations Tour

Wild Child- Expectations Tour

Thursday May 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

of Montreal

of Montreal

Locate S,1

Friday May 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Kasbo

Kasbo

BAYNK

Saturday May 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

GoGo Penguin :: A Humdrum Star live

GoGo Penguin :: A Humdrum Star live

Tuesday May 8

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

Wednesday May 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

Sure Sure

Sure Sure

Thursday May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Born Ruffians

Born Ruffians

Friday May 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20

Nada Surf

88.5FM presents

Nada Surf

Saturday May 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50

Pedro The Lion

Pedro The Lion

David Dondero

Monday May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman

Shannon Lay

Wednesday May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 advance / $17 day of show

The Vaccines

The Vaccines

Thursday May 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$25

Lawrence

Lawrence

Thursday May 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20-$55

Hinds

Hinds

Monday May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Okkervil River

Okkervil River

Thursday May 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

King Tuff

King Tuff

Cut Worms

Thursday June 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 advance / $20 day of show

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Friday June 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Saturday June 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$28

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

Wednesday August 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

An Evening with Belly - DOVE Tour

Thursday August 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30